Clients are eligible to receive:
  • Massage and exercise therapy
  • Transportation assistance
  • Wigs and turbans
  • Nutrition education & supplies
  • Home health supplies
  • Durable medical equipment loans

Our Staff

Dianne May

President & CEO
dmay@cancer-services.org

 

Marsha Haffner

Clinical Director
mhaffner@cancer-services.org

 

Stacey Stumpf

Development & Marketing Director
sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Ann Hathaway

Program Director of Education
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

Cheryl Dafforn

Program Director of Services 
cdafforn@cancer-services.org

Hans Sauder

Finance Director
hsauder@cancer-services.org

Katherine Mac Aulay

Director of Donor Impact
kmacaulay@cancer-services.org

Natalie Spain

Events and Marketing Coordinator
nspain@cancer-services.org

Haley Strickler

Outreach Coordinator
hsticklet@cancer-services.org

Birtha Dancler-Conard

Administrative Professional
bconard@cancer-services.org

Cindy Grabner

Administrative Professional
cgrabner@cancer-services.org

Beth Haffner

Finance Assistant
bhaffner@cancer-services.org

Doreen Rhodes

Development Specialist
devspec@cancer-services.org

David Harris

Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.org

Sue Delagrange

Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
sdelagrange@cancer-services.org

Keyonia Cox

Southeast Liaison
Kcox@cancer-services.org

 

Certified Massage Therapists

Nateshia Thompson-Witte

Nwitte@cancer-services.org

Jennifer Mettler Parks

Nwitte@cancer-services.org

Client Advocates

Go to top