Our programs and services are available:
  • To anyone in our service area who has been diagnosed with any type of cancer, as well as their families
  • At no cost
  • Regardless of insurance coverage

Our Staff

Dianne May

President & CEO
dmay@cancer-services.org

 

Marsha Haffner

Clinical Director
mhaffner@cancer-services.org

 

Stacey Stumpf

Marketing & Development Director
sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Ann Hathaway

Program Director of Education
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

Cheryl Dafforn

Program Director of Services 
cdafforn@cancer-services.org

Hans Sauder

Finance Director
hsauder@cancer-services.org

Hollie Dove

Outreach Coordinator
hdove@cancer-services.org

Keiara Carr

Events and Marketing Coordinator
kcarr@cancer-services.org

Marcia Reynolds

Finance Assistant
mreynolds@cancer-services.org

Cora Daler

Administrative Professional
cdaler@cancer-services.org

Doreen Rhodes

Administrative Professional
drhodes@cancer-services.org

Sue Delagrange

Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
sdelagrange@cancer-services.org

David Harris

Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.org

Certified Massage Therapists

Nateshia Thompson-Witte

Nwitte@cancer-services.org

Client Advocates

Go to top