Our Special Events include:
  • Design on Life - Spring Auction
  • Lapper & Survivors Day
  • Bust A Move
  • Fall Tribute Dinner
  • Volunteer Recognition Event - December
  • Friends for Lunch

Our Staff

Dianne May

President & CEO
dmay@cancer-services.org

 

Marsha Haffner

Clinical Director
mhaffner@cancer-services.org

 

Stacey Stumpf

Marketing & Development Director
sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Ann Hathaway

Program Director of Education
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

Cheryl Dafforn

Program Director of Services 
cdafforn@cancer-services.org

Hans Sauder

Finance Director
hsauder@cancer-services.org

Linda Bewley

Outreach Coordinator
lbewley@cancer-services.org

Keiara Carr

Events and Marketing Coordinator
kcarr@cancer-services.org

Marcia Reynolds

Finance Assistant
mreynolds@cancer-services.org

Birtha Dancler-Conard

Administrative Professional
bconard@cancer-services.org

Doreen Rhodes

Administrative Professional
drhodes@cancer-services.org

Mary Weiks

Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.org

Sue Delagrange

Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
sdelagrange@cancer-services.org

David Harris

Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.

Certified Massage Therapists

Client Advocates

Go to top