By the Numbers:
  • Our client advocates serve more than 3,300 people with cancer annually
  • Our warehouse carries thousands of items to aid our clients and their families
  • Cancer Services was founded in 1944

Our Staff

Dianne May

President & CEO


Marsha Haffner

Clinical Director


Stacey Stumpf

Marketing & Development Director

Ann Hathaway

Program Director of Education

Cheryl Dafforn

Program Director of Services

Hans Sauder

Finance Director

Linda Bewley

Outreach Coordinator

Keiara Carr

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Marcia Reynolds

Finance Assistant

Birtha Dancler-Conard

Administrative Professional

Doreen Rhodes

Administrative Professional

Mary Weiks

Client Equipment Specialist

Sue Delagrange

Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist

David Harris

Client Equipment Specialist

Certified Massage Therapists

Client Advocates

Go to top