Our Mission:

Cancer Services' mission is to enhance the quality of life of those affected by cancer by providing meaningful resources, information, and compassionate assistance.

Our Staff

Dianne May

President & CEO
dmay@cancer-services.org

 

Marsha Haffner

Clinical Director
mhaffner@cancer-services.org

 

Stacey Stumpf

Development & Marketing Director
sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Ann Hathaway

Program Director of Education
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

Cheryl Dafforn

Program Director of Services 
cdafforn@cancer-services.org

Hans Sauder

Finance Director
hsauder@cancer-services.org

Katherine Mac Aulay

Director of Donor Impact
kmacaulay@cancer-services.org

Open Position

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Haley Strickler

Outreach Coordinator
eschaefer@cancer-services.org

Birtha Dancler-Conard

Administrative Professional
bconard@cancer-services.org

Doreen Rhodes

Development Specialist
drhodes@cancer-services.org

Beth Haffner

Finance Assistant
mreynolds@cancer-services.org

Sue Delagrange

Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
sdelagrange@cancer-services.org

Desirae Bledsoe

Health Educator
dbledsoe@cancer-services.org

David Harris

Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.org

Certified Massage Therapists

Nateshia Thompson-Witte

Nwitte@cancer-services.org

Jennifer Mettler Parks

Nwitte@cancer-services.org

Client Advocates

Go to top