Side by side. Every step of the way.


Dianne May
President & CEO
dmay@cancer-services.org

Marsha Haffner
Clinical Director
mhaffner@cancer-services.org

Stacey Stumpf
Marketing & Development Director
sstumpf@cancer-services.org

Cheryl Dafforn
Program Director of Services 
cdafforn@cancer-services.org

Ann Hathaway
Program Director of Education
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

Kathy Ryan
Finance Manager
kryan@cancer-services.org


Linda Bewley
Outreach Coordinator
lbewley@cancer-services.org


Keiara Carr
Events and Marketing Coordinator
kcarr@cancer-services.org

 


Marcia Reynolds
Finance Assistant
mreynolds@cancer-services.org


Birtha Dancler-Conard
Administrative Professional
bconard@cancer-services.org

Doreen Rhoades
Doreen Rhoades
Administrative Professional
drhoades@cancer-services.org


Mary Weiks
Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.org

SueDelagrange2015web
Sue Delagrange
Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
sdelagrange@cancer-services.org


David Harris
Client Equipment Specialist
warehouse@cancer-services.

Certified Massage Therapists

 
 
Rick Ross
rross@cancer-services.org
 
Lori Schlatter
lschlatter@cancer-services.org

Client Advocates

 

Denise Glasser
dglasser@cancer-services.org

Danielle Peterson
dpeterson@cancer-services.org

Sandra Thomas
sthomas@cancer-services.org

Laura Markham
lmarkham@cancer-services.org 
LizKarst2015web
Liz Karst
lkarst@cancer-services.org
 
By the Numbers:
  • Our client advocates serve more than 2,400 people with cancer annually
  • Our warehouse carries thousands of items to aid our clients and their families
  • Cancer Services has been serving the Allen County community for over 50 years